Ring It Up Pro Review iPhone Business contact us
iPhone Applications Directory
New iPhone applications Top iPhone Applications Best iPhone applications
iPhone Applications Categories
book
business
education
entertainment
finance
games
games action
games adventure
games arcade
games board
games card
games casino
games dice
games educational
games family
games kids
games music
games puzzle
games racing
games role playing
games simulation
games sports
games strategy
games trivia
games word
health & fitness
lifestyle
medical
music
navigation
news
photography
productivity
reference
social networking
sports
travel
utilities
weather
All

iPhone Application Type
Free Apps
Paid Apps
All Apps





Ring It Up Pro  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star

Ring It Up Pro Business iPhone - 4 StarsRing It Up Pro 3.0.1 - iPhone - iPod Touch - 293175359
Category: Business
Author: PingySoft
Vote(s): 105
Price: $14.99
Released: October 17, 2008
Version: 3.0.1
Download Ring It Up Pro
Get Ring It Up Pro for $14.99

Ring It Up Pro - PingySoft

FATHER'S DAY SALE - 50% off this weekend Ring up your sales, expenses & accept payment, right on your iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad. Bookkeeping no longer has to be a chore. Ring it Up Pro is the portable point-of-sale app for the "Merchant on the go." Ring it Up makes the job of tracking your sales and expenses a snap. The simple yet intuitive user interface allows you to easily create a catalog of goods and services which are then added to a sales ticket or invoice with only a few taps on the screen. Collecting payment is just as simple whether you are accepting cash, checks or integrating Ring it Up with one of the 6 supported Credit Card processing apps (see below). Barcode scanning is here!!! RedLaser has joined forces with Ring it Up to bring to you the most comprehensive Point of Sale application available for the iPhone today. Ring Up your customer sales by scanning items directly onto your sales tickets. (requires an iPhone running iOS 4.0 or greater). ---------------------------------- What can Ring It Up do? ---------------------------------- ✓ Quick and easy sales, expense, and purchase order entry ✓ Send HTML & PDF receipts/invoices to your customers ✓ Capture labor, shipping, or generic charges ✓ Supports 2 different tax rates for locations like Canada which require provincial and federal tax breakdowns ✓ Apply discounts on a per item or per ticket basis. ✓ Reporting feature...includes total sales, expenses, profit/loss, inventory levels… and more ✓ Customizable receipts / invoice templates which are emailed directly to your customer in HTML and PDF format ✓ Import client information directly from your Contacts app ✓ Data importing and exporting via .CSV file format ✓ Protect your data with our Backup/Restore feature ✓ Track your inventory levels. ✓ Quantity discounts feature ✓ Send clients a quote and convert your quotes to a sale when your bid is accepted. ✓ Capture photos of your Catalog items, Contacts, or Expense Receipts. ✓ Run multiple businesses using Ring It Up ✓ Works with 6 different Credit Card Processing Apps ---------------------------------- Ring it Up is ideal for… ---------------------------------- ✓ trade shows ✓ flea markets ✓ craft fairs ✓ festival merchants ✓ mall kiosks ✓ Door-to-Door Sales ✓ Beauty industry professionals ✓ Locksmiths ✓ Photographers ✓ Consultants ✓ Contractors ✓ Taxi/Limo drivers …and more ---------------------------------- Credit Card Processing ---------------------------------- Ring It Up works with the following Credit Card Processing Apps. ✓ Credit Card Reader - PhoneTransact.com ✓ Credit Card Terminal - Inner Fence ✓ Swipe - AppNinjas ✓ Redfin PocketPOS For more information visit: http://www.pingysoft.com/site/Partner_Apps.html ** Price Protection Guarantee ** If the price of Ring It Up decreases within 10 days of your purchase, send an email to support@pingysoft.com along with a copy or screenshot of your receipt showing the price you paid and the date you purchased Ring it Up and we will refund the difference to you. For the latest news, follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/pingysoft "ATTRIBUTION: Ring It Up Pro uses two separate algorithms for recognizing barcodes. One is part of the ZXing Project: http://bit.ly/zxproj which is licensed under the Apache 2.0 License. Full: http://bit.ly/a2license"
Todd Florman

Ring It Up Pro Business - iPhone Application 4 Stars


Ring It Up Pro reviewed by Users

Great App!!!!  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I believe this is the absolute best app I have to date. I'm a stylist and keeping track of everything with pen & pad is so last decade! An absolute must for anyone in business for self. There's but two things I feel would make this app worthy of 5 stars, a way to give a discount as a percent, and a way to cross sales with expenses to show the amount of loss and/or profit. Other than that R I U P O S is absolute brilliant!!! - Version 1.4.7 - May 4, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by Allhair
Wire Guy  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Simply awsome. Low voltage installer Tried many other programs...this is perfect. Invoicing on the fly is easy thanks to Ringitup pro. Oh, & support is pheonomanal. - Version 1.4.7 - May 2, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by KybdPlr
Great and usefull App  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Just what I've been waiting and looking for in a business application. This app does everything I need it to do and more especially with the upgrades that were made within a weeks time by the developer. Unbelieveable communication, all questions seemed to be answered within an hour or less even over the weekend. The developer really listened to what people had to say from using the FREE version of this app and applied most if not all of the upgrade requests that were made. This is already allowing me to do some very much needed updating and organizing for my sales and expenses which I had unarranged in a folder and my check book. Basically I am extremely happy with this purchase. My thanks to Todd. - Version 1.1 - Oct 26, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by Taj1970
Well worth it.  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
This app is the most valuable app on my iphone by far. No crashes and the app does everything expected from the free version. At first I thought $25 for a app? But all I can say is why didnt I purchase this sooner? No more scrolling threw PDF files and Zooming in to get my info. Saves me loads of time during the day. The developer responds to emails right away and listens to suggestions. Do yourself a favor and make up for lost time. - Version 1.1 - Nov 5, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by jeffaz
3 tweaks from perfect for me!!!  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
This App is wonderful. Here is what would make it 5 star for me... 1. I would like the option to add catalog items right from the catalog page in one visit by placing check marks at multiple desired items instead of going back and forth in seperate page views. The quantity page also adds a cumbersome extra step to the mix that could be integrated better for quick number changes without changing views. 2. One of my sales items is "Repair Labor" which is not always an even number. So... A decimal point added to the quantity input would be great. 3. Item editing would be better for me if I could change the price quickly. (For example: I often make repairs where I'm selling non- inventory parts. So I would like my catalog to contain just one "non-inventory part" that I could simply change the price field on as needed. Thanks for a great App! I look forward to your future updates. Great job. - Version 1.1 - Oct 27, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by Wethead
FANTASTIC small business app! Amazing service from developer.  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
This product has revolutionized my business in just one week. I run a small local grocery delivery business with several hundred items. My previous system required duplicate data entry and a lot of cutting and pasting, which caused errors and created busywork. With Ring It Up, I can enter my orders, send confirmation emails to my customers right from my phone, export a list of items I can use as my shopping list, and export the day's sales tickets to include with each order. It's a fraction of the cost of a traditional P.O.S. system, and worth many times the $25 price. The best part is how incredibly responsive Todd (the developer) is to feature requests and bug fixes. - Version 1.2.1 - Dec 11, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by Erika PB
Great app!  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I use this app every day, and it works wonderfully! I would love to add however, a quantity option in the inventory. Also, the ability to mark items sold out, but keep them in the list for reference, this would help a ton when I go to order!! Thanks for a very usefull app! - Version 1.1 - Nov 18, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by balljjjj
Best app ever for managing sales on iPhone  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
The app is amazing! It does so much, so simply. Its allows me to keep accurate records for taxes in my business. Customer support is amazing. Within 20 minutes of contacting them I was receiving help (for free!!) I've never used business software that had free customer support. Import and exporting of data work well. There's no need to worry about loosing any of your data if you sync it to your computer through the free software SyncDocs. And if your using a Mac with time machine is would be very hard to loose any data. I have used this every day for a month, with much success and simplicity. The developer is very good about updating the software with new features frequently. - Version 1.4.7 - Feb 6, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by jlinkow
Worth every penny  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Great software. Does the same think as desktop software that could cost you hundreds. The sync works great other software writers should take note of this feature. Worth every penny if you need POS to go vending. - Version 1.2.1 - Dec 7, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by Stephen46
BEST APP EVER  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
This app is awesome. We run a buiness and have to go to the customers location to perform work. Now we can leave our pen in the truck. Yes thats right you can invoice them from your iphone. Great Job on this one. The only thing I would like to see in the invoice when it is mailed is the customers address. - Version 1.2 - Dec 4, 2008 - Ring It Up Pro review by PORTABLeZ
A bit complicated, but very useful  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I especially like the integration with Credit Card Terminal. - Version 1.4.7 - Apr 1, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by AloysiusSnuffleupagus
Great for trade shows  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
We use this app along with Credit Card Terminal at trade shows for quick, easy and accurate sales. It's a thing of beauty. I wish there were more apps this useful for my iPhone. Highly recommended!!!! - Version 1.4.7 - Mar 29, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by riikkagone
IMPROVEMENT MADE  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Thanks for doing what you do:-) it is so much easier entering in all my pos now that I don't get kicked out:-) thank you! But... There is another problem I'm facing... Now when I enter an amount on the OTHER CHARGES line it doesn't add the tax to it:-( also if there is a way to change the tax rate that would be great, cause my tax rate is 8.25% Anyways this is a GREAT app. The developer really litens so don't pass this app up if your a business person on the go it really helps to keep track of everything! - Version 1.4.3 - Feb 5, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by Haircrazy
Great product. Fantastic developer.  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
More powerful than you hope it would be. Developer eager to improve and listen to issues. Buy it. I wrote a much more involved Review... But my nick name (mark) was taken. Seriously, if you do sales this is a GREAT POS Solution. Developer is a mench. (that's a total compliment) Get it, try it... It's more capable than you think. - Version 1.4.1 - Jan 30, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by doubtNever
Great piece of software  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I own two small businesses, 1 woodworking and the other photography. I have been using Ring It Up for about 3 months for the woodworking and love it. I haven't yet tried the credit card terminal feature but look forward to that at our next trade show. The only improvement that jumps to mind at this point in being able to use the app for multiple businesses. I'm not sure exactly how that functionality could be added, but it would be a great addition. - Version 1.4.1 - Jan 25, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by OceanBen2
Fabulous and still improving!  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Well worth the price. A professional tool for professionals. It has streamlined my point of sale process, invoicing and especially my bookkeeping tasks. The developer will take feedback to heart, often incorporating your ideas into the next revision. When I had issues with my computer not connecting, he was not just helpful; he was concerned that I get results, writing when he hadn't heard from me, even calling me at home to walk me through the fix! (My computer for some reason had thrown up a firewall to data transfer.) This app is one of the reasons I bought an iPhone. Highly recommended. - Version 1.4.1 - Jan 23, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by cwparla
Great Product  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I must admit, Ring it Up provides me the features I would expect to pay hundreds of dollars, for such a product. It fit the needs of my bussiness almost perfectly.Great Product, and well worth the price paid. - Version 1.4.1 - Jan 15, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by Gringo Slim
I use this daily  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
I use ring it up daily and could not be happier with my purchase. Once the import/export features were added, it saved me so much time because my catalog is constantly in a state of flux. Once I figured out the Syncdocs stuff, importing is now a breeze. The reports could use a bit more options but I make up for that by creating my reports with excel. Great app if you do business away from a real computer. Oh I forgot to mention that I was also a Credit card terminal customer and now that they work together its almost like they are part of the same app. - Version 1.4 - Jan 10, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by BSDimwit
Best POS on iPhone  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Works well. Let's me keep all my basic POS needs on my iPhone. Sometimes after typing the number 1 it does not move to the next space, not sure why. I would also like to see other credit card apps like MWare incorporated into the app as well as the two that are used now. MWare gives much better rate than the others and I would like to see a seamless integration. Other than that, I am very happy with this program. - Version 1.4.7 - Apr 1, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by JonoGaza
Only 1 Thing Missing...  Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
It really is a shame it doesn't allow you to set how many of an item you have on hand in the catalog. This would make this app. truly soup-to-nuts! Tracking inventory on hand while on the go is something we all struggle with! Five stars would definitely be in order if you added that capability! Perfect in every other way! - Version 1.4.7 - Apr 1, 2009 - Ring It Up Pro review by MaxiMiller


iPhone and iPod Touch Applications from PingySoft

GigglePix iPhone Photography - 0 Stars
GigglePix - iPhone Photography Application
Have you ever had a hard time getting someone to smile for the camera? Now it's your turn to get even...muahahaha. GigglePix is the simple yet effective solution for getting hysterical photos of your friends and family. By hurling insulting or shocking sound bites at your intended victim right...
PingySoft - Released: June 07, 2010 - Vote(s): 0
Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Free
Ring It Up Advanced iPhone Business - 4 Stars
Ring It Up Advanced - iPhone Business Application
Ring up your sales, expenses & accept payment, right on your iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad. Bookkeeping no longer has to be a chore. Ring it Up is the portable point-of-sale app for the "Merchant on the go." Ring it Up makes the job of tracking your sales and expenses a snap. The simple yet...
PingySoft - Released: December 04, 2008 - Vote(s): 23
Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
$24.99
Ring It Up Pro iPhone Business - 4 Stars
Ring It Up Pro - iPhone Business Application
FATHER'S DAY SALE - 50% off this weekend Ring up your sales, expenses & accept payment, right on your iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad. Bookkeeping no longer has to be a chore. Ring it Up Pro is the portable point-of-sale app for the "Merchant on the go." Ring it Up makes the job of tracking your sales...
PingySoft - Released: October 17, 2008 - Vote(s): 105
Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
$14.99
Ring It Up: Invoicing Point of Sale iPhone Business - 3 Stars
Ring It Up: Invoicing Point of Sale - iPhone Business Application
Ring up your sales, expenses, and accept payment right on your iPhone, iPod Touch, or iPad. Instantly email your receipts or invoices directly to your customers. Bookkeeping no longer has to be a chore. Ring it Up is the portable point-of-sale app for the "Merchant on the go." !!! ALL NEW...
PingySoft - Released: October 16, 2008 - Vote(s): 1260
Iphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application StarIphone Application Star
Free




Search Application:    










2009 iPhoneAppsDir.com    Privacy Policy